• STEVO67 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STEVO67 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STEVO67 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Ballet is to me so enjoyable

Omg. Where to begin? And how ?why here ? What do I want ? One word : ballet Ever sinds I become aware of my inner beauty I desire to be a male Ballerina- Somewhere inside I would jump high and dance ballet . Out side I was born in a truck driving fammily what I become to be thx to my father who I never had guts to say that in fackt I was in love with ballet . Sad isn’t it - Too my ever desire and dream was and is still to have if not wife at least a beautiful ballet dancing girlfriend . By now I am 54 in a body of 48 looking prety as usual taking good care of my body and my soul but still living with my desire that one day I Will fall in love with my balley dancer. How much I desire that ...... It would be the reason to live forever .... So if you are an taal elegant ballerina dancer,single mising to be adored and loved for who you are so pick me ......-

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, sci-fi
Eye Color
brown, gray
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
lover, fun loving, professional, flirt, punk, romantic, intellectual, pirate, playa
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in august
Military Service
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, music, naturism, nudism, photography, shopping, travel
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, skinny, supermodel
action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
green, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, playa, professional, punk, romantic
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
hard of hearing
never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Military Service
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses
Dance, House
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
running, surfing, swimming, working out, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

STEVO67's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STEVO67*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STEVO67

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STEVO67 on Ballet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STEVO67

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STEVO67

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions video game Library

Ballet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ballet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Ballet Sites
Ballet Information
Ballet Schools
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner