COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ballet Passions Groups
The Ballet Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Classical (203) | Romantic (166) | Student (128) | Attend Ballet (123) | Contemporary (106) | Expressionist (73) | Novice (73) | Neoclassical (48) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

POWWOWRANGER

  • POWWOWRANGER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION Radcliff, KY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

POWWOWRANGER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Powwow Ranger searching

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud
Movies
indie, animation, sci-fi, classics, murder mysteries, horror, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore, Comfort
Personality
activist, introvert, fun loving, conservative, lover, romantic, intellectual, frugal, thrifty, artistic, tree hugger
Individuality
clairvoyant, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
My Sign
i was born in june
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Motown, World, Choir, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Bluegrass, House, Celtic, Jazz
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, walking, volleyball, ballet, gymnastics, hiking, archery
Health Related
diabetic, challenging dietary issues


Groups:
Classical ; Neoclassical ; Contemporary ; Expressionist ; Attend Ballet





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy
Personality
activist, artistic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, designer, ninja, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july, i was born in june
Military Service
national guard, veteran
Gender
Female
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, World, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
curly, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, ballet, dancing, gymnastics, snorkeling, swimming, volleyball, walking, yoga, aerobics
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine


POWWOWRANGER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POWWOWRANGER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POWWOWRANGER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POWWOWRANGER on Ballet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POWWOWRANGER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POWWOWRANGER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions video game Library

Ballet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ballet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Ballet Sites
Ballet Information
Ballet Schools
News
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.