Close Cool Links



Recommended Ballet Sites
Ballet Information
Ballet Schools
News
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ballet Passions Groups

Classical (138) | Romantic (121) | Student (90) | Attend Ballet (89) | Contemporary (87) | Novice (54) | Expressionist (50) | Neoclassical (34) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

GRENGRAYEYEZ19

  • GRENGRAYEYEZ19 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GRENGRAYEYEZ19 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GRENGRAYEYEZ19 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Searching for genuine female

Searching for genuine female Hey whats up all, Bear with me, I'm new to this site. A little about myself,... Grad from MD (college park) with a degree in arch., but going back to get a civil engineering degree... I work in the federal sector of the gov, on gov proposals... Even though I'm not working in my major I really enjoy what I do... I believe that any and everything one has in their heart, can be accomplish. It can be accoplish with faith, faith in oneself, persistence and hard work... I spent the last few years with my head down focusing on building a solid foundation for myself... And now I'm at the point or the next phase of my life where I'm ready to meet good natured positive females... The qualities I find attractive in a female are confidence (not being confused with arrogance, big diff), being straight forward, ambitious, tomboyish (but knows how and when to be a lady), sense of humor, spontaneous, love to be active outdoors, into sports (if u like tennis thats a major plus, but I can go with excepting it lol), communication, open minded, and loves to travel...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Native American
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, friends only, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Reggae, Hip Hop, Soul, Jazz, Funk, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
tennis, working out, weightlifting, swimming


Groups:
Classical ; Contemporary ; Attend Ballet





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GRENGRAYEYEZ19's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GRENGRAYEYEZ19*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GRENGRAYEYEZ19

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GRENGRAYEYEZ19 on Ballet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GRENGRAYEYEZ19

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GRENGRAYEYEZ19

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions video game Library

Ballet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ballet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.