COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ballet Passions Groups
The Ballet Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Classical (203) | Romantic (166) | Student (128) | Attend Ballet (123) | Contemporary (106) | Expressionist (73) | Novice (73) | Neoclassical (48) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DIONJUNEIJEH

  • DIONJUNEIJEH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 6'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Sweden, stockholm
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DIONJUNEIJEH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DIONJUNEIJEH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Transman

I'm unemployed and students. I live at home with my mother and I'll start studying Gender Studies at Södertörn University College. In the fall semester should I apply to Human Resources, focus of psychology. It's really hard to find a job I have applied for more plastic, but no answer. I have a handkappi west arm. As a person, I am kind and quiet person, sometimes shy. I think I have Time was a quiet person because I feel I have a different sex than what it says in my passport, but can int tell of fear. Although it is difficult for me to come out to my mother. To simply say that "I am Transman, mother, " I know this will take a long time until I can talk to her. I think in a few weeks I will begin my investigation of sex change that i can have hormone, later when I'm more age should I remove the breast. But I will never take away my eggs, and genital area, never. Since I will like to have children one day and become a biological parent.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, photography, computers
Body Type
disabled, large
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance
Orientation
lesbian, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, loner, side kick
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Comfort, French, Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, loner, lover, activist, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian, Agnostic
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
i was born in december
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Hardcore, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, Classical, Jazz, Motown, Country, Pop, Dance, R and B, Gospel
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (International)
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:
Novice ; Expert





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DIONJUNEIJEH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DIONJUNEIJEH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DIONJUNEIJEH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DIONJUNEIJEH on Ballet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DIONJUNEIJEH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DIONJUNEIJEH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ballet Passions video game Library

Ballet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ballet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Ballet Sites
Ballet Information
Ballet Schools
News
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World









.